The BEAUTY of AMSTERDAM-NORTH - Adventure blog #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers, Rens here!

As you might know one of my biggest hobby's is Photography. Combine that with the beauty of Amsterdam North and you have this post.
I hope you like it!

beauty of amsterdam.png
Here you see the river called IJ (pronounce it as eye). This perspective is from south to north. These
IMG_1092.png
My friend @timlechner , make sure to follow him!
IMG_1127.png
Here you see the Crane Hotel Faralda, jup, that crane is a Hotel. Awesome isn't it?
IMG_1174.png
In Amsterdam-North there is this area called NDSM-werf. Here you will see a lot of artistic grafitti and containers. Some times people live in these containers so be carefull with where you take photos! But don't worry either because most of the people are lovely.
IMG_1199.png
This was the entry of a museum, in multiple containers!
IMG_1146.png
A lil' container street!
IMG_1228.png
@timlechner

That was it for this small Amsterdam North post!

I hope you liked it and till next time!

Rens

Sort:  

These are so cool. I would have never guessed that crane was a hotel lol. I definitely would stay there though. I would love to visit that part of the city.

Thanks @thewritelife I appreciate it.

these photos are so beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65