January Blues: Memories of Glorious Summer

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_1099.jpg

In the cold, bleak days of winter, we remember that frosty, desert landscapes do not last forever. There will be green and growth again.


Photos taken in September 2014 in southern Alberta.

Sort:  

Another Albertan!? Lovely shots. I miss summer so much - the cold snap this past couple of weeks has been brutal.

Thank you. Yes, it has been unpleasantly cold all across Canada. I took these shots when I was studying near Calgary, but I'm from Quebec.

I used to live in Montreal.... I was just in the snow storm in NYC this week. The whole continent is going crazy!

lovely perfect shots i do really love this ones

wauu flower eyes day i really like, may i take brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74