The dragonflies are beautiful

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

English :
Hi all, this time my portrait of a beautiful and charming dragonfly. The black color combined with white looks different from the previous photo dragonfly. I took some pictures with three shots. Perhaps because of the beautiful colors, make a lot of people take pictures to collect photos.
This dragonfly I found in the forest yard that is behind my house. View my photos. Hope you like.

Russia :
красивая стрекоза
Привет всем, на этот раз я стрекоз портрет красивой и очаровательной. Черный цвет выглядит различные белым в сочетании с стрекозой фотографиями раньше. Я сделал несколько снимков с тремя выстрелами. Возможно, из-за красивых цветов, что делает многие люди сфотографировали собирать фотографии. Я нашел эту стрекозу во дворе леса, который находится позади моего дома. Смотрите мои фотографии. Надеюсь, вам понравится.





English : I think that's all for today. Thank you for your kind attention I hope you like my photos. Follow me @rencong for next post. Thanks ..

Russia:
Я думаю, что это все на сегодня. Спасибо за ваше внимание, я надеюсь, вам понравится мое фото. Следуйте за мной @rencong для следующего поста. Спасибо ..

Sort:  

Great shots! Thanks for sharing.

Amazing Photography . I am feeling happy to see this. Keep it up.

Awesome

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

good job! fllow me and up vote

nice macro :) upvoted&followed :) look at my macro photos :)

Great macro images, also a type of dragonfly i have not seen before. Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44