Beetle in red colored spots

in #photography7 years ago

Hi all. While sitting there is no work at all. I took my camera to hunt for the insects that are in the area I live. This time I saw a beetle in the foliage. Looks like this turtle beetle turtle. Looks really good. Wana red with variations of black spots on his body. I want to show you all. View my photos.

Kr :
안녕 모두. 앉아있는 동안 전혀 일이 없습니다. 나는 살아있는 지역에있는 곤충을 찾기 위해 카메라를 가져 갔다. 이번에 나는 단풍에 딱정벌레를 보았다. 이 거북 딱정벌레 거북이처럼 보입니다. 정말 좋아 보인다. 그의 몸에 검은 반점이있는 와나 레드. 나는 너에게 모두 보여주고 싶다. 내 사진보기.






Kr : 지원과 관심에 감사드립니다. 너가 좋아하길 바래. 감사합니다 steemit. @rencong

English :
Thank you for your support and attention. Hope you like it. Sincerely respect steemit. @rencong

Sort:  

“Unbuttered toast is a substance half complete, and to be forced to eat it in that state is necessarily to feel deprived.” - John Thorne, 'Pot on the Fire' (2000) 🍞

I really liked how it keep himself hanging on the leaf in the third pic! Strong legs hahaha

@rencong Very Good Post . I Really Liked it

Thank you for your support and attention @Johnlopes11

Looks like a ladybug to me!!
Nice photos!!

Thanks my friend

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70