Sort:  

It is southern Costa Rica in the lushest, wetest, jungle area... the north of Costa Rica is drier and more desert like by comparison.

If I had to guess you're somewhere near Parque Nacional Piedras Blancas? Lots of people make the mistake and flying into Liberia expecting rainforest. I agree with you. It's almost desert. You can see the vast difference.

1.jpg

Yes well as you have probably realized I don’t feel like giving my exact location and we agree south is lush and north is desert. But I could go to many places to find desert, for me the joy of this country is wet humid rainforest brimming over with diversity of life and the least number of humans spoiling it. Thanks for your interest and support. 🌈🦋🌴💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47