The Simple Pleasures of Winter

in #photography6 years ago

Just a couple of months ago, on a drive, on my way to visit a producer friend and collaborator,
I came across this beautiful scene, it just matched perfectly with the track I was listening to, in the car, which happened to be the premix of the latest release Oshi Ba Ba.
I just had to stop along the road side and take in the beauty of the mist and the mountains while I listened and re-listened to the track.
DSC_8959 Rit The Simple Pleasures of Winter.jpgAs always I had my trusty Nikon camera with me. I couldn't not take this shot and keep it as a reminder, it matched so perfectly with the track.

Sort:  

Congratulations @remofiore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57