The beauty of natural shadow!

in #photography5 years ago

What our life would be without the natural shade? They protect us, give us comfort and many more. It's very common to look around for a shadow on a very sunny day, no?

1.jpg

This is my son playing around in a nearby park on my hometown. It was a sunny and hot day as you can see. I was standing behind with an umbrella and calling him to not to go the sun. But, a toddler! He never listens to me on this. But the beautiful shades of the tree was there to protect him.

Screenshot (19).png

There they are, my son and my husband. My husband was convincing him to not run anymore in the sun!

Screenshot (21).png

But who cares!

I'm not feeling very well physically for a few days. And not doing much in Steemit also. When today, I was thinking about what should I post about, because my brain feels like an empty jar. Then got this photo on my mobile memory. I somewhere read on Steemit, that if you have nothing special to tell, enter in different contests. And that's why sharing this memory!

This is my entry to The shadow photo contest by @melinda010100. You can share your shadow photo also. Click on the link for more detail.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png

Sort:  

You have been 🙏 curated by @njord

Thanks 😊

This are all beautifully taken shot, parenting can be really stressful but absolutely fun as well

Yeah, it's a joy full of pain. Thanks for your appreciation.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks so much for thinking of the Shadow Contest when you needed an idea for a post! These are lovely shadow photos!

Thanks for your appreciation!

Great Photo
How wonderful nature
Resteem This Post

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 1.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69