Funny pictures. Lol

in #photography7 years ago

IMG-20180115-WA0006.jpg
Please what are these cocroaches doing????🤔 🤔 😂 😂 Pls someone enlighten me o, I just found them near my bed .
IMG-20180115-WA0049.jpg

Imagesource google

Sort:  

There is a position both in insect and female human body that is full of sauce and spices. Discovering such position will mean no leaving it for anything in the world. For humans it is like a Honeywell bit I wouldn't know about cockroaches. Perhaps it is even more yummy no one can tell.

I will recommend it to a friend who is a lab. Scientist to test the sugar content of that area. Cheers I am @desmonddesk

Lol, I like this, Pls let ur friend do research on this o ☺

I am a good student. Ready to learn new things... Esp. Things like this

You know what they are doing na, so don't ask me.... lol

😂, if I knew, I wldnt ask you na

Come let me show you

By force class😂😂

U no see ur life?? Teach me better thing ,u say no

Heheheheheheh! Am just reading comment ooo

Me too, I'm trying to learn o 😂

You should post this on dmania

Somebody should shift let me faint lol

OK, no free fainting space again, it's for sale now 😂

They're changing diapers. Lol

Lmao😂😂😂 they are doing daddy and mummy something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69