You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😘 Happy HUMP DAY ~ Let's Talk NSFW

Thank you for sharing your experience and of course the exquisite photos. Using the nsfw tag was actually quite different for me. Facebook had given me a hard time, whenever I posted a painting with a female (!) nipple, so I quite enjoyed a more free environment like this one here.

In my earlier posts I used the tag frequently, due to my experiences with fb and it almost seemed as if I got more votes with it than my "regular" posts... however my artists friends almost always ridiculed the use of the tag in my "harmless" posts, only showing painted nudity... which I guess is safer for work then ;-)

I'm curious how VICE will improve the situation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65