You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Girl In Europe | Faces Of Belgrade - Street Photography Adventure

Beautiful photos with great atmosphere. Love that one with the two older ladies and the one with the river (Sava?) and the lights... haha... the more I look at them, the more I like them all.

I find street photography interesting, because I find people and their stories interesting. Never really got into it myself, as I don't know enough about the legal situation of publishing a photo of a person, that might not even know about it...

I was fortunate enough, to spend a week in Serbia this summer and also being together a lot with the local people. For me as a German it brought many eye opening moments and it was one of the best experiences in my life. Spent the last night in Belgrade too... what a city! Great how you captured these moments and the cold and clear November light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31