You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴Beginning of a new life. Just another Steemit Success story.🌴

YAY!!! More (steem)power to you! Remember I told you month ago that this was going to happen? Its just the beginning. Hope you won't forget you promised you'd have my art in your headquarters ;-)

Those stories of struggle reminded me of some of these situations in my life, when I desperately needed a solution to carry on...

Never for a moment did I not believe, that you are gonna do something really big and outrageous!! 🚀

Sort:  

Are you kidding me! I can't wait for that day Reinhard! I already have a piece of your hart in a form of your art and can't wait till you uncover that secret masterpiece of yours in person! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54