Sort:  

I used to go to Aikido, for quite a while, really amazing martial arts school, and so much to learn, but it takes tens of years to be able to master the level to some extent. But is is definitely very good for spiritual and physical training.

Very steep learning curve indeed and I don't think I'll reach any degree worth mentioning in this life. But I notice its good for my balance, coordination and flexibility... I also like the philosophy behind it.

I like philosophy too, and it is use a lot in MMA, jujitsu and many other forms of martial arts. it's is all about coordination and balance, those things improve a lot and you feel much better spiritually.
And... don't be so hard on yourself. Every level is worth mentioning. The only level that is not worth mentioning is no level.

nol... lol! Agree with you completely. Thing I like in Aikido on top of it all, that its not about beating an opponent, but to deescalate conflict and to be able to defend yourself from an attack without "destroying" the attacker..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44