Sometimes some small things can make up your day

in #photography6 years ago

73011a69-fe1b-41ff-97ab-41a848c84967.jpeg


Life has much more to give us and there lies the opportunity for us to explore it even more.If you want to know the real meaning of life get there in the nature and feel it than you will know what you have been missing all this time.

While I had some free time in my hand and went out to be in the nature and found this beauty.There were other flowers as well which I will share them with you in my coming posts.

I do hope you all like the beauty of the flower.





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love to spend time with nature every evening with my friends. At the time, when I spend my time with friends is the most precious for me.

Excellent photography taken by you of sunflower 🌻

Thanks for sharing this post.

I am glad to hear that sister.We should do that from time to time .It does makes our mind fresh keeps away from the everyday struggle.

Glad that you liked the image !

Share your moments using @steepshot!

You can share your photos using @steepshot and earn rewards on the Steem blockchain! Download the app today for Android using the Google Play Store or for iOS via the Apple App Store.

Thank you for being a member of @iheartsteepshot


Want to become a member of @iheartsteepshot?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Disclaimer:

@iheartsteepshot is a community project built to help Steepshot users navigate their way through using @steepshot and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @steepshot.

Excellent photography of sunflower.
Awesome capture.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55