Photography : The Sikim in India is the Land of Beauty

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I was Visited three times at Sikim, If I have chance to more, I will go again.

#landscapephotography , #photography , #steemitphotochallenge , #lsphotocompetition , #BeScoutedPhotoContest , #photofeed

Sky Path.jpg

CategoryLandscape
SettingsISO-100
CameraNikon D3000
LensNikon Basic Lense 18-55 mm
LocationSIKIM-INDIA
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Yes I followed you, thank you.

What an interesting place! Fascinating landscape. Were the stones placed there or natural?

yes absolutely,all are natural. It's North sikkim , India..called yumthang vally . Its also known as flower valley.

That is a great shot, however I think a touch overexposed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81