📷LoveFriday - Things I love doing...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

My todays contribution to the LoveFriday challenge is all about, what I love doing. Today I will show you another 3 things I love doing...

  1. Eating good Burger and drinking some Beer, Cider or Wine! The order does not matter, all at once? I don't care...
  2. I love going to the flee market and either for my apartment or for reselling, which is another hobby of mine!
  3. I love creating my own memes!

Bei meinem heutigeen Beitrag zur LoveFriday Challen geht es um Dinge die mir Spaß machen bzw. liebe...

  1. Ganz klar! Ich lieber Burger und Bier, Cider oder Wein! Die Reihenfolge ist komplett egal...
  2. Ich liebe es zum Flohmarkt zu gehen, um Sachen für meine Wohnung zu kaufen oder diese auch wieder zu verkaufen, ein weiteres Hobby meinerseits...
  3. Ich liebe es eigene Memes zu erstellen!

R71_3106.JPG

R71_2983.JPG

good.JPG


Hope you enjoyed it! See you soon! @redtravels

Sort:  

wow amazing ...enjoy life

wow this is looks so Yummy i like this foods. enjoy every moment of life.
keep follow ,support ,upvote me back fr awesome post feedback

Darf ich fragen was Memes sind ? :)

das dritte Bild ist zum Beispiel ein meme :)

The best about Friday is the kids are out of school and it's time to do what you want instead of what you have to.

Flohmarkt! Ich liebe die Schatzsuche.

Burger & Beer! enough said Im in!

hehehe such a cute owl :))

A perfect combination @redtravels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81