Hello Steemers!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

My Name is Louani. I’m very happy to share my knowledge and photo's with the Steemit community.
I am an adventure travel pro, co-founder at ResponseBuddy.com, Internet and Network Marketing.
I speak 5 languages (Hebrew, Arabic, French, Swedish & English).
Life coach using NLP, Self Development, 1/2 Swedish 1/2 French.

Founder of Acacia-Adventure, Nero-linguistic programming (NLP) practitioner, Mother of 4, Online entrepreneur for the last 7 years.
I love learning, applying and then sharing what I learned.

I've always been an entrepreneur at heart.

I am always looking to expand my knowledge, learn new skills.

I love horses, horse riding, camels and animals in general, photography, travel, photography, the sea and under the sea.

I have been in a fascinating journey of growth and business changes for the past 15 years.

I want to help more people make changes and understanding that everything is in us, growth-mindset is everything.

Welcome to Join me in the Journey of Growth and change.
I am having so much fun (-:

I am sure every one of us has so much to give, so let's help each other live the life we desire and deserve!

I believe that my expertise in Network Marketing ,Adventure tourism, being an NLP( Nero Linguistic programming)

Practitioner and coach, helps me blend in different worlds which makes my business life and expertise much

richer and more interesting.

I was born in Sweden, my father is Swedish and mother is French.

When I was about 2, we moved to Dahab, in the south part of Sinai, then a real Paradise on earth.

Hundreds of kilometers of beach with granite mountains descending almost into the red sea.

My parents got a business proposal- to open a diving center on the beach of the Red Sea.

Of course they said yes (-:

Only dirt road with rocks and sand, no electricity, fresh water or many other "small useful things"

that didn't exist yet in Sinai at that time.

My mother was 7-month pregnant then and I was less than 2 years old!

3 month later, my brother Kim was born and 5 years later, my sister Cindy.

My "pet" was a big male Dromedary camel called "Shailan".

The next 10 years of my life were absolutely amazing! Our friends where the Bedouin children

living in the villages nearby and during the holidays we had friends coming from Europe and

Israel.(some are still our friends today).

Business expanded-special one to two weeks camel (dromedary) safaris in the

desert (1976 for the "Club Med")and diving safaris in the amazing red sea.

louani idar in dahab on the red sea shore

When I was 12, we left this paradise. I lived in Israel for a few years, then

I moved to Sweden for a few more years, and now I share my life between Israel and Europe.

I'm passionate about social media, people and always on top of trends and industry news.

When I am not glued to a computer screen, I spend time with my family,

life long learner, personal development and horses.

ride my Arabian horse "Labin", travel the world, hang out with friends, study new skills,

read and grow with self development.

I share a little of my personal life too.I am a co-founder at ResponseBuddy.com, Internet and Network Marketing,

Speak 5 Languages (Hebrew,Arabic,French, Swedish & English). Life coach using NLP,

Self Development, 1/2 Swedish 1/2 French, Adventure travel pro,

Founder of Acacia-Adventure, Nero-linguistic programming (NLP) practitioner, Mother of 4, Online entrepreneur for the last 7 years, I love learning, applying and then teaching what I learned and that works.

Mother of 4, Online entrepreneur for the last 7 years, I love learning, applying and then teaching what I learned and that works.

then teaching what I learned and that works.

I have been in a fascinating Journey of Growth and Business changes for the past 15 years.

I want to help more people make changes and understanding that everything is in us,

Growth-Mindset is everything.

I never stop investing in myself, I learn all the time and LOVE IT.

Now I have much more time with my family, for my hobbies, ride my Arabian horse and in the

same time almost, earn money online.

I can work wherever I am in the world - as long as I have a Laptop and Internet connection.
I feel wonderful!

Welcome to Join me in the Journey of Growth and change.
I am having so much fun (-:

I am sure every one of us has so much to give, so let's help each other live the life we desire and deserve!

I believe that my expertise in Network Marketing ,Adventure tourism, being an NLP( Nero Linguistic programming)

Practitioner and Coach, helps me blend in different worlds which makes my business life and expertise much

richer and more interesting.

I was born in Sweden, my father is Swedish and mother is French.

When I was about 2, we moved to Dahab, in the south part of Sinai, then a real Paradise on earth.

Hundreds of kilometers of beach with granite mountains descending almost into the red sea.

My parents got a business proposal- to open a diving center on the beach of the Red Sea.

Of course they said yes (-:

Only dirt road with rocks and sand, no electricity, fresh water or many other "small useful things"

that didn't exist yet in Sinai at that time.

My mother was 7-month pregnant then and I was less than 2 years old!

3 month later, my brother Kim was born and 5 years later, my sister Cindy.

My "pet" was a big male Dromedary camel called "Shailan".

The next 10 years of my life were absolutely amazing! Our friends where the Bedouin children

living in the villages nearby and during the holidays we had friends coming from Europe and

Israel.(some are still our friends today).

Business expanded-special one to two weeks camel (dromedary) safaris in the

desert (1976 for the "Club Med")and diving safaris in the amazing red sea.

louani idar in dahab on the red sea shore

When I was 12, we left this paradise. I lived in Israel for a few years, then

I moved to Sweden for a few more years, and now I share my life between Israel and Europe.

I'm passionate about social media, people and always on top of trends and industry news.

When I am not glued to a computer screen, I spend time with my family,

ride my Arabian horse "Labin", travel the world, hang out with friends, study new skills,

read and grow with self development.

I share a little of my personal life too.

Let's Connect on other Social Media platforms:
Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/effective.network.marketing/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/louani.idar/

Google+ : http://www.google.com/+louaniidar/

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/louaniidar/

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/louaniidar

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/louani/

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/louaniidar

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/louani1

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.7 and reading ease of 75%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Congratulations @redsea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @redsea! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @redsea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38