You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Help This Little Guy Out! [Original photo by Johleen]

in #photography7 years ago

"There's humour everywhere if you look for it."

I totally agree. There's so many different ways of seeing things, but life is so much more fun when you choose to see the humour in things. Thanks for the reminder!

You've also inspired me to think about getting back into photography. It used to be a big passion of mine, but something I feel I couldn't give much time to anymore, so have put aside. But now, it'll be in my mind to try and pick up again, so thanks :)

Sort:  

Oh that's brilliant @redrica, I hope you do! Thanks for your thoughtful comment too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44