My place at Sunset Time 360° VR Photography Blog exlusive for Steemit.com

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Taken by @redpalestino 31.07.2016


Click the Link to see my Place in 360° !
360° Photo exlusive for Steemit.com - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA

Like to see more? Follow me to my Blog @redpalestino



Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your spot with us @redpalestino! Love 360° videos. It feels like I'm there.

Nice @redpalestino
Shot you an Upvote :)

Keep up the great work @redpalestino
Upvoted

It's amazing! Can you tell what equipment was used for this?

I also have a Ricoh Theta S, and love it. I'm hoping this platform will support native viewing soon. I've been using Google's open source VRView on my own hosted sites.

Would you like to write a book? (About what?)

The father who does not teach his son his duties is equally guilty with the son who neglects them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44