Sort:  

Nice photos.

My favorite is the last one.

Looks almost like a winter scene!

Ich bin vorsichtig mit Superlativen. Aber diese Bilder und ihre Farben sind echt einzigartig. Gratulation zu diesem Post!

Vielen lieben Dank :-)

Ja, bei diesem Anblick kriegt man Fernweh.

Awesome colors! I look at your photos and feel like being there!

sehr schöne aufnahmen ;-)

Vielen Dank 😊

Wow, ein Strand zum träumen....HAMMER BILDER !! RESPEKT ;)

Unglaublich schöne Farben. Top Bilder :-)

Vielen Dank lieber @lichtblick

Sehr gerne mein lieber :-)

Enjoy the resteem!

Thank you :-)

wonderful photos - dreaming about my next vacation. lovely places :)

You're welcome :) Enjoy your day!

awesome pictures :)

I think Vietnam is also a good place for taking photo of beach. I recommend Da Nang since it has a beach of about 5km long !

Yes thats true. Da Nang is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44