Saskatchewan Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

If you've been on Steemit for any length of time, you've hopefully had the chance to enjoy some of the stunning Saskatchewan sunset photos taken and shared by @daveks. I like those photos so much, it's inspired me to take a few of my own.

Here are some shots I captured last night, using an iPhone 5s.

IMG_3955.JPG

IMG_3956.JPG

IMG_3957.JPG

IMG_3958.JPG

IMG_3959.JPG

Sort:  

Land of the Living Skies :) there's no place like it.

Agreed! It's impossible to take a bad shot of a sunset, especially here. 🙂

That's a lovely sunset... so serene feeling to watch...

Gorgeous. I've always wanted to visit the prairies and the beautiful sunsets are yet another reason why I should consider it. Maybe I'll finally drive across the country one day, if so I'll be sure to stop in SK. Thanks for sharing 😊

Amazing photos dear friend Follow You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74