Spring Has Arrived Here In Tulsa Oklahoma

in #photography7 years ago

I'll Be Taking A Week Off Steemit

It's gardening time and time to spring clean. To get all my chores done I have to go off the net. Plus I'm catching a cold, my first one this year. So it seems my body is going to do some spring cleaning too. If you think of colds this way they aren't so bad.

Photo taken with my iPad and I used some watercolor filters. It's warm and cloudy today, but not too warm, perfect for moving a huge pile of leaves to my chicken run for composting.

See you next Sunday, love my Steemit friends❤🌱🌸

1488722798028.jpeg

Sort:  

Get well soon! Lovely photo btw

I'm working on it, making some chicken bone broth soup today. Thank you my lovely friend!

Ginger tea and dry rice! Hahaha, sorry HAD to bring an a vegan alternative :P

I do that too! Hehe❤

Tulsa??? Why, we're practically neighbors! I'm in Ft Smith, AR. Beautiful photos!

We are almost neighbors, I mean America is huge, so we are close.

Thank you and have a lovely week🌸🌸🌸

I'm sorry you feel bad, take care of the cold.
I have a picture dear friend @reddust there is no spring, congratulations and rest.

I'll email you this week when I mail out your painting. Have a great week @jlufer!

Get well soon! It's nice to see that it's spring SOMEwhere!

My husband's family in the Netherlands is getting tired of winter as well. Wishing you spring flowers soon🌸🌸🌸

Looking forward to your return.

I'm looking forward to clean closets, cupboards, and drawers and shaking off this headache! Have a great week!

Sorry about your cold -- I know you will be drinking some good herbal tea to help out! Enjoy your time in the garden and cleaning, too.

Oh! I hope you feel better soon so that you can enjoy your week of catch up and gardening! I am so happy that you get to get outside; it snowed here again today, ugh, lol. Enjoy being unplugged!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34