Such a privilege

Momma Fox is back around this early evening and has decided to park herself in my front yard. I'm so excited. I'm sitting upstairs and have taken these shots with my Fuji SL1000 with the zoom lens through the window. I hope you enjoy these photos. In one shot Momma Fox looks a bit sad (I know, I'm anthropomorphizing) but I wonder where her Kit is. Haven't seen her/him in 2 days.
Momma fox relaxing in the front yard.jpg
not fully zoomed, for some perspective

Momma Fox comfy.jpg
looking quite comfy here

Momma fox on the lookout.jpg
oops, on the lookout!

Beautiful coat Momma Fox!.jpg

what a beautiful coat

Momma Fox looks sad.jpg
Momma Fox looks somewhat sad here

Momma Fox getting some shuteye.jpg
getting some shuteye now

I'm truly honoured to have her here. And even as I write this, poof, she's gone. :-) - wait, no she's back, right to the same spot.

Momma Fox back .jpg
Cheers
Eveline

Sort:  

wow so nice :) really cool pictures ;)

Well as it got darker in the yard suddenly the kitten appeared. I was so glad. Then all of a sudden one fox is running along the front of my house but there was still the fox lying down and the kit and then... what? another fox! And another. Yikes. Now I don't know who's who. I thought there was just Momma Fox and kitten. Now I have four and the kit. Wow! Multiple blessings.

wow really awesome :) nature is so wonderful ;)

Hope kit's okay! Really cool shots though!

Not sure you'd be back to these pics so will share the reply I sent to @reconnectnature to update you too.
As it got darker in the yard last night suddenly the kitten appeared. I was so glad. Then all of a sudden one fox is running along the front of my house but there was still the fox lying down and the kit and then... what? another fox! And another. Yikes. Now I don't know who's who. I thought there was just Momma Fox and kitten. Now I have four and the kit. Wow! Multiple blessings.

Woah! Cool! That's so amazing!!!

Congratulations @redbootsdancing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44