Steemit Photo Challenge #41 - Misty Morning 2, Fire Sky, Misty Morning 4

This was taken with my Fuiji SL100. I'm usually not up early enough for this sort of shot but something work me, I saw the mist, rushed to get the camera and snapped a few shots. Then I went back to bed :-)

Misty Morning 2.jpg

This photo, Fire Sky is taken out from the same view as Misty Morning 2 but obviously, at sunset with the zoom lens. Great 180º view from my place.

Fire sky.jpg

When I took the Misty Morning shot looking west, I thought, since I was up, I should see what the east side of the house looked like. There I had another beautiful misty view of the front yard.

Misty Morning 4.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity to share.
Cheers
Eveline

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! Very Interesting. I followed you. Will you follow me.

Ah, beautiful Colorado. Yes, I'll do a follow. Thanks. Just getting started here and it's all very exciting. :-)
Cheers

nice entries! specifically the last one is stunning!

Thanks. I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

Wow, great photos! Really liked the color on the second photo. Great job!

Thanks. The sunsets there are amazing altho I wasn't always able to capture the colours truly as I did here.

That last shot is killer!

haha, thanks. It almost woke me up completely seeing that view. But I must say the sunsets there are phenomenal. And I couldn't always capture them as well as the Fire Sky photo.

Well I'm glad you captured it that time. Great stuff!

me too. It was very exciting to see the photo turn out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43