Magnificent Willow

I have driven past this Willow Tree many, many times and it never fails to impress me. Spring is late this year but I wanted to show the bones of this tree with this photo. I call this my favourite Willow. It seems so alive with incredible personality. I hope it comes across just as spectacular in the photo for you. Favourite Willow'12.jpg

Cheers,
Eveline

Sort:  

I love trees! So beautiful. Thanks for sharing

Well thanks for your acrobat flying! I love trees too and have some good (imho) floral photos too. All of nature is magnificent. You are in a beautiful part of the country. I think I would live in Nevada City (or around there) if I were to live in California.

Yes, California isn't so so so wonderful. :) love that i get to call it my
home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69