You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 Nominee Declining the Composition 📸

in #photography6 years ago

I like photography and you have supported me so I must say one thing : friends for ever.

I am following you now.

I like what i see so I resteem it free

wishing you happy day

I have Now Resteemed many of your posts with love


source - tanvirsadatripon
@tanvirsadatripon
steemit

I WILL RESTEEM YOUR 3 OR 4 OR 5 POSTS TO MY ..... REAL TEAM OF +1000 FOLLOWERS.

SEND 0.02 SBD OR 0.02 STEEM TO @red-rose WITH YOUR BLOG POST URL WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO

DO NOT SEND ANY PHISHING SITE WEB URL AS I HAVE AN AUTOMATIC EXTENSION TO TEST THE URL B4 ANY CLICKS.

ENJOY MY SERVICE WHILE I AM HERE....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79