You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Viejo Boriken / My Old Boriken

in #photography7 years ago

Wow its beautiful old area as well as car. When i see old movies here then just imagine myself in old time as how was that day and how was all things and now all thing changed. Thank you for showing old things photography and wish to see more.

Sort:  

Yes, kind of melancholicy. I do the same imagining how it was in those days. That's my Mother's old neighborhood from when she was a teen-ager and young adult, the car too is pretty much from her time as well. So this shot I took with those things in mind and why it's a personal favorite. Of times past, of a simpler, gentler time. A time I wish I had lived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66