Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemers, how are you and how was your day?
Mine was great!
Humm, did I ever mentioned to you that I love art? Guess not.
You see I love everything about art, ranging from photography to painting to drawing. You know i should have ventured into the art world, maybe I might have hit it big now. Lolss. Well I love science too.

So this evening, I decided to venture in a little bit of art which is photography. I took some shoots of my environment and my siblings, I hope you like it.
All pictures are taken by me, with my phone camera.
I didn't use any editing app, I used the edit icon in my phone.

This is exactly at 6:35pm, I made a full concentration on the sun, making it look more dark and I used the instant edit on my phone
image

The road is under construction, I love this one.
image

And this bnw
image

Enough of my environment, here are my siblings

This is my baby, Gold.
I caned her earlier, so she is looking not too happy.
I love this one too
image

And here are my cuties
I tried to capture them jump!
image image
I love this too
image
image
image

Thank you, I love you.

Please drop a comment for me and do upvote.
Thank you

Sort:  

Nice shots, which phone did you use to take them?

Plz which area is this?

Is it farmiliar?
This is lagos, alagbado

Ehn ehn... I guess right, yea d place is familiar

Beautiful. Maybe you'd make a good Da Vinci if you go into art

Really, smiles. Thank ya

Very nice shot, if you are into art especially photography, you would have hit a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91