Sort:  

I like !tip 😅
Tip of what though, I could go for some
!popcorn how about you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Opphs @d00k13 at least you could afford the popcorn! lol
sorry, I could not resist...

Aha yea I am not even sure how I got an investment with them in the first place lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you hinting I need to share with Jerry? 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

My dog always gets a little popcorn from us.

LOL :)

Jerry always gets a little of what I got, he loves spicy food... might be because he’s Mexican but man does he go nuts for anything spicy even things we find too hot 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

what do you mean he is Mexican .. lol @d00k13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65