Today's Wonderful Stunning Photograph of Under Water View

in #photography7 years ago

Hello All,

I want to share one Wonderful Stunning Photograph with you all.

Everyone loves wonderful things right? Well how about Wonderful Stunning Photograph. This is absolutely a stunning art of photography.

I love this & also I suggest you to take a look at this wonderful stunning photograph of Under Water View.

36636.jpg
Images Source


Love from @rebecailas

Sort:  

Wow!
Congrats on this work you put out here.
I WEALTHCOME you to 2018, your year of GREATNESS. And above all I wish you more STEEMMING in 2018.
Happy new year!

fantastic work!... love the contrast in colors and the way it drown your eyes into it :) Splendid concept and great work out!!! Excellent and beautiful work, my friend. Congratulations !!!

Congratulations @rebecailas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very good post, very interesting picture to see. I think you really enjoy with this photo, hopefully you can post other interesting pictures on another occasion and share the experience, I will continue to follow in every post you.

You got a 0.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rebecailas!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.43% vote... I was summoned by @rebecailas! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 0.31 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rebecailas.

This post has received a 0.87 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @rebecailas. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61