Peach Tree Branches in Blossom. (Photos)

in #photography7 years ago

Olympus Mju mini Digital 4,0 MP

Have a wonderful sunny day everyone! 😊 ♥

Sort:  

What 4MP omg and look at that, in those days they sell us MP not quality. Amazing sharpness on this photos. Nice work!

Thank you. I keep saying that's the smallest & the most powerful camera ever! ;)

It is on film or digital?, if is digital i really need to buy that.

I don't think you can buy it anywhere any more, unless maybe e-bay or something...

It's digital. It was my first digital camera, bought it in 2005. That time was travelling a lot, so -apart being Olympus (it's my favorite brand) - I bought it (believe or not!) mostly because it was so small I thought it'll be perfect for travelling. BTW it was smaller than my mobile phone at that time! http://www.digicamreview.com/olympus_mju_mini_digital_review.htm

ok thanks and nice work and don't trash that camera:)

Thank you. I won't. I love it; everyone was making fun of me because of that camera even back in 2005. 😊 Only because they didn't really know the real value of it.

It looks a little strange Mju, i was shooting with Canon 6d but its big heavy and ugly now i shot with 7 edge and for me beat DSLR in many ways i mean if you see something you shot in 1 sec that it take to go from your pocket to capture the frame and if you make street pfotos i need a small thing. I am realy shoked what sharpness has thet camera om 4 mp

I've posted more photos I took with this camera here on Steemit, you can scroll down my page & have a look.

Thank you. 😊

Thank you for resteem @woman-onthe-wing.

You're most welcome!

So wonderful! I love the glittering bokeh-effect as well!
Up and resteemed!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31