Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @readallaboutit, I always liked the photographs of the birds, but they are very difficult to capture them, here in my provinces they persecute a lot, they became ariscos, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful image

My pleasure nana2nd. I find the best way to take bird photos is to stand still and let them get used to your presence, then they tend to relax and ignore you. You have to be patient though as it can take a long time.

Epic shot! You even got its whole tail.

These guys are very active so the only way to capture them is to use your zoom. Yes tail and all.

thats stunning shot! Love it! I'm pretty sure you will enjoy my posts as well!

Thanks pointtijoin and you have some good ones as well. I have followed you.

Excellent shot. I admire the people who take shots of birds and animals :) Great work.
upvote :)

Thanks margaretwise glad you enjoy my photos. I enjoy taking them.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84