Cabbage butterfly on a flower photo taken in Claremont, Cape Town, South Africa.

AHPIM3945 r.jpg

My copyrighted photography. All upvotes & comments welcome.
Photo taken with an HP945

Sort:  

Interesting pics...
Butterflies are always beautiful, wherever you see them. I see almost no difference between butterflies in my place and in your place.

Wow, that's African butterflies :)

Hi steemvest17 the cabbage butterfly is quite common as far as I can sea. Glad you liked. 👍😊

Great butterfly closeup! I love this peaceful scenery!

It was a very peaceful garden with lots of different things to photograph.

Great to see a fellow South African on Steemit :). Great picture and I'm your newest follower.

Thanks maximillianair11. Welcome aboard. Whereabouts in SA?

Cheers mate! I'm from Cape Town and currently live in London, you?

Ex Cape Town (Bervliet last) now in Tralee, Ireland.

Congratulations for the beautiful image you have captured, excellent post dear friend @readallaboutit, I really like your photography, it is a very good capture. Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful postcard, have a nice day

Hi nano2nd thanks I just noticed it earned a few dollars as well. I really need to pay more attention. 😊😂 🤣 Gald you enjoyed it. 👍

Great butterfly! Nice Capture Too.

Thank you much appreciated. 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51