Azure Window, Island of Gozo, Malta - A scene from Game of Thrones was filmed here.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Azure Window in found on the Island of Gozo, Malta. You can see the size of it by comparing the size of the people in it.

If you like my pics please consider Upvoting/Resteeming/Commenting etc. It would be greatly appreciated & I will follow you back.

Sort:  

Wow! Those are some beautiful shots. I got into photography about 1 year ago. I have a simple Canon 80d. I enjoy it. I look forward to your pictures. I'm subscribed.

Hi crowe. Enjoy the pics, lots more to come and lots more on my blog. I have followed you as well.

Sounds good. Looking forward to the pics.

Amazing!! The sea is so beautiful yet so rough at the same time. I would love to visit here one day if I get the chance! Stunning pictures :D

Absolutely stunning. We also have a place like that on the Wild Coast Eastern Cape.

Many welcome and thank you for your support. It seems we have the same interests. These are beautiful pictures that you publish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97