The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Five/七天黑白挑战- 第五天

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks to @ezzy for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!


6.jpg


I nominate the gorgeous, @allasyummyfood!

line 3.png

The rules :

Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片

一天發出一張照片

没有人的照片

没有解釋

每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加

其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

I would follow the sign BAR immediately ...

hahahah ... me too; up for a beer?

Heheheehe😁
The most important things for the good life are marked 👀

I cannot agree more @sun-flower, lol :)

Church / Bar? What would you choose? I'd def. first Bar then Church .. hahah!

Me too, lol. :)

The bar sign says it all...

I know, haha!!

Ahahaha! So cool this photo man!

Thank you.

This is awesome cause it feels like the 60s or so.

haha ! great work.
congratulations

Thank you. :)

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

thanks for your valuable tips @rea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49