You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closeup Portraits of Rachelle: Photography - My Own Work

in #photography8 years ago

Fantastic work, @thecryptofiend. I must apologise in that I may not possess the technical knowledge to assess the shots, but from what I actually see with my own two eyes, they could be used on the cover of a magazine. They look that good.

Keep up the great posts and hope everything else in your life is great with you. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support. You are too kind! Glad you like them.

Things are better my eye is better and I will be returning to the gym this week too:)

Fantastic news. Glad you are feeling much better. And also happy that you didn't have much downtime in posting here on Steemit. Many would miss your presence here. :)

Thanks. I've gotten used to using my right eye more. They said it could take a few months before my vision in the left completely normalises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61