You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18th CENTURY ENGLISH MANSION!! - Kedleston Hall, Derbyshire UK

in #photography7 years ago

I love the height and atmospheric perspective you used and your editing is so perfect for the subject! I imagine it took quite a while to give it such perfect aging effects. You deserve your own book.

I'm particularly fond of the gown and that last photo of the mansion. I sorry to say that some of the photos didn't load for me. I could look at these for a good while.

I hesitate to be overly intense but have you considered putting these on a site where they sell computer monitor wallpaper or wallpaper sets?

The photo bombing made me laugh! Your man looks like he stepped right out of a time machine and insisted on doing the unforgivable - changing the past!

Sort:  

I am sorry some of the images didn't load, maybe I will have to reduce the size of them for the future. No, I haven't put my images anywhere else, but maybe I could look into that, thanks! :D
Hehe yes, time travel would be right up the hubsters street too, not sure how he would use his power though, he can be quite mischeivous! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38