First Post

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community​! This is my first post. I'm looking forward to being an active contributing member. I'm a creative individual that is constantly​ on the hunt for new inspiration. I have a passion for photography​, design, and music creation. I will share images I've taken, thoughts I have, and hope to collaborate​ on cool and interesting ideas. Please feel free to share any comments or constructive criticism and I will be sure to respond in kind. Happy to meet new members and follow interesting discussions.

If anyone has any advice for a newbie please feel free to drop me a line. Thanks!

DSC01188.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Nice to meet you!

Same! Really looking forward to the community.

Hooray! Welcome to Steemit! :) Looking forward to seeing your stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50