The most BEAUTIFUL places in Portugal - What a wonderful country I live in :')steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians, I hope everyone is ok!

Today I leave you some photos of some places in my country. I hope everyone likes it! And visit us someday!

The Fort of São João Baptista das Berlengas - Or simply known as the Fort of the Berlengas, is located off western coast of Portugal, on the largest island of the archipelago of the Berlengas, in the municipality of Peniche in Oeste region. The fortification belonged to a group of defensive military structures meant to protect the municipality located on the coast.

Palácio Nacional da Pena - Is located in Sintra, in the district of Lisbon.

Foz D'Égua - It belongs to Arganil, in the center of the contry, and is a small village, and a peaceful place to be.

Algar of Benagil -Is located in Algarve. Is a cave and the access is only possible by water. Amazing and beautiful as you can see.

Loriga - Is a village that belongs to the district of Guarda. It makes part of the Natural park of Serra da Estrela

Quinta da Regaleira - One of the most surprising monuments in Sintra. Built between 1904 and 1910 in the monarchy period.

Vilarinho de Negrões - This incredibly beautiful piece of land in Albufeira, south of Portugal, is spared from the water margin increase for hundreds of years and still remains. We just don't know for how long.

Chapel of Bones - Evora , South of Portugal

Gruta de Escoural - Alentejo , South of Portugal

Hope everyone liked, and feel free to ask something!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

this is beautiful! and the best part is that this year's steem fest will be held in lisbon, you are indeed very lucky :D thanks for sharing and feel free to see my travel postos too

Glad you liked it! Yes it will be! Some of this places are not so far from lisbon ! If some people take some time, they can visit some of them! :D

I will visit and see them now!

Followed! :D

a beautiful place. Look at this photo I feel like to go there

So nice to see that people are liking it! Feel free to give more ideas for next posts everyone!

Wow, these are some great places! Hope to have the chance to visit some of them. Maybe even a day trip from Steemfest is in order?

Most of this places are located south of country. Not so far from Lisbon!So it wouldnt be so hard to go in that journey :D It's a few kilometres. Amd it would really be worth it!
I'll make a post about some possoble places for steemfest tomorrow if i have time. Stay tuned please! :D

Cool! Sounds good, I'll look forward to it.

Welcome to Steemit @rdccsteem!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63