The beauty of Venezuela:

in #photography6 years ago

Merida:


Hello friends of the community, I send a cordial greeting and a hug to each and every one of you who is reading today. Why so happy? because the post I bring today is a series of photographs that I took on a trip to some of the most beautiful landscapes that my great country Venezuela has. I hope you like them and I thank you in advance for your support :D.

To begin with this gallery I will use the first photograph that I captured during the trip, it is about two big mountains separated by a small stream at their feet. Amazed by the immensity of these mountains, I decided to photograph this magnificent natural formation that gives us the opportunity to observe our planet.

The road that travels is the route, where we can reach the Pico del Águila without any problem if we continue on it. This road is one of the highest in Venezuela and is also an extremely cold road full of many landscapes to admire and not to mention that sometimes the fog covers the entire road hehehe.

For the next part I will show some very interesting images, one is an exotic animal which I had the opportunity to see on that trip, the second image is a very peculiar and extravagant flower that had never before had the opportunity to see and finally a photograph of an extremely cold and complex river that in addition to connecting with several other streams in the area is directly connected to the famous Mucubaji Lagoon which is the product of a glacier that melted many years ago. These images show three of the great beauties of Merida, fauna, flora and natural formations.

The first image is a peculiar plant which can be found in abundance in the town dreams of the grandfather, a small tourist place where we can enjoy wonderful views as well as being in a miniature village where we can spend a very pleasant family time.

The second image is about a river full of many plants and with a very cold temperature. Around this we can see a foliage of striking color and that allows us to sit and enjoy a cup of coffee with friends, of course if you can hold the cold hahaha.

In the third image we have a very, very poisonous snake which I photographed in the zoo of the city of Merida, I was behind in a fish tank logically but the snake was posing and I could not avoid photographing it. A totally extraordinary animal of beautiful complexity that we can appreciate in the image.

To End with this gallery I have a colossal landscape, a view that I had the opportunity to see back to my house by the change of road to Valera and this image is a great view of a river, a house far away and many crops around it. Without mentioning how full of life you see the clear image is, we can notice how high I was at that moment seeing the image stopped mind hahaha.

A very nice trip that I would love to do again and also recommend to my readers in Venezuela.

That was all for today, thanks for reading and if you like give me your vote and follow me in @rcrdoo for this and more types of content, I hope you liked it, greetings and i wish you a successful life...


aaaa.jpg


• Follow me in @rcrdoo for more content •



Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rcrdoo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you very much for voted me. Greetings to the whole community :D

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias por siempre apoyarme, un abrazo :D

You' ve been selected as an author with original and quality content.

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent

You can see our daily report in this link

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61