OW Cup Races at TT circuit Assen

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

Yesterday we've been to the TT circuit in Assen where my uncle raced within the NK Pro class 1000cc.

This was the last race of the season. Since it was the last day of the season there were 2 races. My uncle qualified 1st in the qualification. He turned 2nd at both races. Ending up being the Dutch champion in the Pro class 1000cc.

Edit_00001_08.jpg

Edit_00001_04.jpg

_DSC4594.JPG

Edit_00001_02.jpg

Edit_00001.jpg

_DSC4721.JPG

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I hope you liked my post

Follow me for more Photography posts @rb24

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sort:  

What an awesome post!

Thanks alot Chhay!

brilliant bikes, posts and photos - been in Assen once

Very cool, thanks for your reply. Planning to visit again sometime? :)

Yes - I do plan, not sure when though :-)

You can be Valentine Rossi's personal photographer :) You have good skills :)

Great photos , I love kawasaki.

Nice bike and pictures! Thanks for sharing. Followed and resteemed :)

Nice to have a look behind the scenes!

Thank you for your interest @s3rg3. This one is behind the circuit :)

_DSC4460.JPG

My mind is always racing, and always going and always working; that's the spirit of racing! Congratulations to your uncle.

Congratulations to your uncle, this race is quite difficult. Your uncle is very brave.

amazing motors! I like driving motorcycle.
Nice post. I like it

Thank you @dianna1 What kind of bike do you drive?

Sometimes biked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79