Airport Weeze 'Volksbase' Photography post

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today we went to Volksbase. This event is at Weeze airport in Germany.

Bewerkt_DSC3936_060.JPG

Bewerkt_DSC3940_061.JPG

Bewerkt_DSC4016_070.JPG

Bewerkt_DSC4058_075.JPG

Bewerkt_DSC4042_072.JPG

Bewerkt_DSC4007_068.JPG

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I hoped you like my post

Follow me for more Photography post since I will be posting more of this @rb24

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sort:  

Mooie foto Rick!

Thanks @chhaylin ! Was a beautifull day to visit this event!

What kind of cars did you find there?

They're al VAG group cars. Mostly Golf Mark 4 which is made from 97-2003. I'm driving one myself :)

Don't know a lot about cars, so it doesn't say anything to me :)

I like it alot in Blue! This is an VW Golf mk 4 R32. It has a 3.2 litre v6 engine and it sounds amazing.

_DSC3909.JPG

Sounds good... :D

Thank you for your interest!

What's the price of this one?

It is arround €15.000 now. But this one is heavily modified so probably arround €20.000.

thx for sharing

Golf are cool hatchback.
Got a while ago a diesel 4 door. It was my first VW

It was 2005 or 2006

Cool car @pouchon . The diesels are very reliable! Was it a 1.9TDI?

What car do you drive now? :)

Now I am driving a Passat '16
This is my third VW. Somehow I like them.

Yes it was a TDI

Many thanks for sharing, upvoted!

Thanks for your interest! Will be visiting another one very soon!

great photography
good work keep it up ... :)
upvoted you..
thanks :) :)

yes sir, rear end out of an 06 gti since they beefier. also have a 25th gti 2.0t

That's one very nice VR6! Amazing!

Nice pictures and the wright angle to shot the pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64