How to start Photography ?

in #photography7 years ago

Hello All.,

You must be wondering how to start photography or which camera to buy as a beginner. I still remember my days, when I was 14 Years old and used to own of those point and Shoot camera. Haha, Yes point and Shoot. Everyone, mY friends, relative and family wanted to get a best picture clicked from the point shoot.

I was just an hobbyist at that time.
I started my first dslr with Canon 600d and practiced for like 4 years and then later on moved to professional DSLR's.

Now lets get back to the topic.

Any canon entry level such as canon 1100D, 1200D, 600D would definitely work fine. Never spend money on the new camera.
Either get refurbished or second hand from Ebay or any online stores.

All right, Now you guys must be looking for my work. I will keep uploading some cool pictures everyday. But before that here is my link to the work mentioned below. Do like and share to support.

www.fb.com/ankurkundhal08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41