SPECIES OF GOAT

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Good day my wonderful people around world, it is your friend again. I wish to share with you what I saw on my way out today which I can't keep it to myself but to let you also be part of witness. It is a GOAT that unique in nature through their colours and sizes. Just take a look 👇

IMG_20210618_103019_235.jpg
Brown and white colour 🐐

IMG_20210618_102946_520.jpg
Black colour 🐐
I want you believe me that God is wonderful with the way is doing his marvelous and miraculous things. Please I want everyone should join to praise unquestionable God, because is the one that can do things no one can challenge him. I glorify your holy name.
I want everyone around the world to encourage me by casting your vote on @raymondpeter and I pray that God shall never forsake you at the time of needs. Have a glorious Sunday!
Have a wonderful Sunday!! Have a super Sunday!!! Thank you for your time and efforts to glance through my write up.
Best regards.
Yours
@raymondpeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50