Just a little Random.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So today I decided that I would get back into taking random pictures of sunrises, sunsets and random clouds.

There is something about natural beauty that kinda calms the soul. Most people in this world miss what the world has to offer each day. We live in such a fast pace world, that sometimes you just have to be reminded to slow down and take it in.

2018-03-05-16-36-30.jpg

Now today was full of scattered clouds. With some random sun break throughs.

2018-03-05-16-36-58.jpg

Sometimes the best shots come from random shots, that you really didn't set out to take.

2018-03-05-16-39-05.jpg

Now these last couple of shots have some interesting things going on with them. This next one has a red streak running through it. Not sure what it was or what it was from.

2018-03-05-17-15-21.jpg

So I will leave you with this last one and also with this- if you aren't taking in the natural beauty that the world has to offer everyday, then are you really living.

2018-03-05-16-37-20.jpg

You only live once, slow down and enjoy it.

Thanks for stopping by

@raybrockman

Sort:  

I love a good sunrise/set! I take pictures all the time! Some real beauties here in Wis! 😍

I’ve always enjoyed your sunsets, clouds etc photography. Very calming and reminds me to slow down and be present.

Great pictures. One of my boys favorite pastimes is watching the clouds. They are different every time.

Upray and reray, thanks Ray. You rays of motivation are appreciated by all of us. Keep the metal shining Ray!

Awesome pics of clouds in the sky
Thanks for sharing ray

Beautiful photography ray.

I cogitate the coop of our lives freezes, once we appearance at the sky. It's like a let-up for our care and soul. I don't like the overcast sky. But flat while it is hazy and the sunlight breaks through the clouds - it's fine.

i love sky pic & i always dream in sky... thank to this photography

I think the run of our lives freezes, when we look at the sky. It's like a respite for our mind and soul. I don't like the gray sky. But even when it is cloudy and the sunlight breaks through the clouds - it's fine.

We had a wonderful snowfall here last week and even though I'm getting sick of shoveling this year, it was quite beautiful when you take the time to take it all in! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83