CALM BEFORE THE STORM.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Black Friday

Its the calm before the storm. With today being black friday in retail, its gonna get crazy. So here is a little beauty for you. Slow down today and take it in and remember the real reason for the season.

Have a safe and enjoyable shopping day and becareful.

2017-11-24-06-14-34.jpg

2017-11-24-06-14-51.jpg

2017-11-24-06-15-21.jpg

2017-11-24-06-15-38.jpg

It's ok to say Merry Christmas!

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to Upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Great pictures Ray.
I can't wait to see the YT videos of the sheeple fighting over shit they don't need in the Black Friday sales. They're always hilarious.

Yeah, they are. People don't now how to act.

Merry Christmas Ray @raybrockman . Thank you for being so Cool with the Steemsilvergold Community.......

wow great pics! the colors and the sky look amazing ;)

it looks more beautiful in black and white mode...

Merry Christmas!

You too buddy..

Today I stay home!!! By the way, my book is available on Lulu.com for $12.95 in case you missed my post.

I will check it out. Thanks buddy

Beauty is in the skies. Hope your family had a great Thanksgiving! Stay safe in the madness today lol. I am off thankfully, but worked last night's pre-blackfriday madness.

I bet that was fun.thanks for stopping by.

Yea, it was a riot.....nearly LOL

Merry Christmas.
It's like even the sky sensed it coming, rushing along.
All hail online shopping :p

DQmSHPN9YisEkq8QLpywF47rFEraSVN94fP5m5bVF7F4YpK.gif

Balck and white photos are dramatic.. damn I'm starting to love it.. most of my Photoa in IG are in bnw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44