BABY IT'S COLD OUTSIDE!

in #photography5 years ago

By this time, I am ready for Christmas to be here, ready to enjoy a day at the house in front of the fireplace with the family. As bad as I want that day to hurry up and get here, I have to face reality and understand that I still have 9 days of work left. So here is a cold December 15th 2018 sunrise, that looks hot.

2018-12-15-06-49-44.jpg

If it wasn't so damn cold outside, I would think the sun was fast approaching the earth. The temperature says otherwise tho.

2018-12-15-06-50-24.jpg

Looks mean and look serious, but hey it's natural and different every day. As you wake up everyday you are given a blank canvas, how the picture turns out at the end of the day is in your hands.

2018-12-15-06-50-44.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, and remember to slow down and take in what the world has to offer you, I promise its not all bad.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

It's cold outside, it's cold inside..... 😂

Turn the heat on 😮

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post is supported by $12.86 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Baby do u want me to warm u inside ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

These warm colors can be misleading. I know that feeling very well up here north .

Morning plz vote like or comment plz

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Well i’m glad you’re still playin’ it!!!
⚡️👊😎⚡️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17