Byron Bay Beaches Through Panorama Photos!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Here is a few of my favourite panorama photos taken with my iPhone 6s. Its hard to master a good panorama photo but I still enjoy taking them!


Tallows Beach, Suffolk Park, NSW


Tallows Beach, Suffolk Park, NSW


Tallows Beach, Suffolk Park, NSW


Tallows Beach, Suffolk Park, NSW


Sharps Beach, Ballina, NSW


Angels Beach, Ballina, NSW


Angels Beach, Ballina, NSW


Angels Beach, Ballina, NSW

Any hints at how to take a great panorama photo would be greatly appreciated!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

You need tag panorama

Great idea, thanks @t3ran13

I want to go to there... Great shots!

Its a beautiful place to live, thanks @lgm-1

love your photos! @rawnetics followed!

Can't offer hints on how to take them since that will be equipment-dependent but what I would suggest is that you display them across the full width of the screen for a better viewing impact (yes, I know it probably can't be done within Steemit but mayb you can include links to fullsize versions hosted elsewhere?).

Great idea. They look so much better full size. I also use them as my screen saver and they look fantastic as they scroll across the screen.
Thanks @advinio

these are beautiful! I think you are doing a great job - amazing that it's your phone. I am impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63