My works make-up artist ✨ Contouring to face ✨

in #photography6 years ago

I promised you to show how I do contouring for the face. Using such makeup can be used to significantly adjust the shape of the face!
In the process:
VqfjIPullzM.jpg
U0awlpBRg0k.jpg
Here's the final result:
E38n9LrnHGM (1).jpg
The skin is perfectly smooth, the facial features are exquisite!
a8csAw42B-o.jpg

Can follow my previous post with my work:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rawmiss/one-of-my-professions-make-up-artist

My previous post about my work in the fashion industry:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rawmiss/one-of-my-professions-fashion-model

Link to the post, where my work makeup "before-after":

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rawmiss/my-works-make-up-artist-before-and-after

THANK f76e4dfa26c7.gif YOU!

DQmPoBnwsjqRHZPMvMRm3Tkxb35EXgLAaCAmWENJcm1yJkD.gif


2018-01-20-GIF-00000208.gif

.......................................... @RAWMISS .............................................

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you!

Seriously u look awesome !☺

Thank you! I am very pleased!😊

Умница, красота какая! 😍😍😍

Спасибо Дашуля!

All the ladies can't live a single day without 💄.
Haha.lol.

Ha ha!!! There is a grain of truth)))

so let me know miss @rawmiss what is the truth behind make up ?

всегда было смешно от процесса скульптурирования))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97