Downtown Los Angeles @ Night Photography VLOG #004 Rawfoto TV

in #photography6 years ago


My buddies Josh & Harold came out to DTLA so we can explore and do some long exposure photography. We did how ever find the parking structure I've been wanting to photograph for so long! Unfortunately the security is really tight at night at most Los Angeles hotels so I wasn't able to get the photo on top of the Hilton that I wanted. If you are into photography and vlog's I hope you support and lets create together.

Watch until the end to hear my 20 seconds to fame free style. If you are interested in linking up with photographers in Los Angeles, follow and message me through Instagram @rawfoto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80