You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cute baby (take by me with canon 700D)

in #photography7 years ago

hi @hg-photographer

Good morning, babies is something very cute and I want to tell you that I have 10 children from the age of 16 and below and I really remember the time they were small and we filmed them all the time and it is really nice because after 20 30 years you can see and remember during this period that it is only once in life Lol I wish you a lot of satisfaction from all the children or grandchildren if there is and I wish you to grow them in a good way to be good people and do only good deeds and have a respectable job and succeed in life There is not much to say about this picture is simply a smile to anyone who sees it is the thing The purest we have in life and we must keep it all the time and not neglect for a moment so much success for you and a week wonder
Follow me and I'll follow back
@ravivshachar

Sort:  

Thanks thanks thanks
I have best wishes for you and your children <3

i followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39